Reviews
https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/8a616819-0446-4e30-832f-69e43baa88cf-1.png

We at Casino Guru have developed a strong and successful partnership with Royal Partners and are happy to promote ROX, FRESH and SOL brands which can be proud of perfect reputation, great conversions, exclusive promotions for existing players, massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games and high withdrawal limit. We are looking forward to a long lasting and fruitful cooperation with Royal Partners and their professional and helpful managers.

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/alfaleads_logo.svg

We have been cooperating with Royal Partners for more than three years, so we can surely recommend this company as a reliable partner. Its professionals create top-end products with a good conversion rate and pay much attention to the quality. Thanks to punctuality and instant response to all our inquiries it is pleasant and easy to work with the Royal Partners team. Thank you and look forward to the successful cooperation in the future!

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/cpa-bro-1.png

Royal Partners is historically our first Russian advertiser under the cooperation of the CPA BRO platform with product partners. The collaboration line of our companies is based primarily on openness and mutual respect in the partnership and is remarkable for not only professional and business, but also a friendly atmosphere. Partnership with the Royal Partners team for us is a big experience, the synergy of high-quality affiliate traffic and a strong product funnel, which resulted in stable and effective relationship for years. CPA BRO is happy to be the part of history of Royal Partners brands. ROX, FRESH and SOL are the flagship products for us in the Russian and CIS markets, and in the future – abroad. With love, the most female affiliate network CPA BRO)

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/71263f84-568b-4101-9403-8da6b340f19a-1.png

Working with RoyalPartners has been a pleasure.
They have proven brands which always delivers excellent conversions and player value thanks to their original approach to promotions and marketing.
We recommend them to anyone on the hunt for an affiliate program built on a collection of great brands promising a lot of value for your business.

Отзывы
https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/8a616819-0446-4e30-832f-69e43baa88cf-1.png

Между Casino Guru и Royal Partners давно установились прочные и эффективные партнерские отношения. Мы с радостью продолжаем продвигать бренды ROX, FRESH и SOL, которые могут гордиться своей отличной репутацией, высокой конверсией, эксклюзивными промо-акциями, богатой коллекцией игр, в том числе и с Live-дилерами, а также высокими лимитами на вывод средств. Надеемся на долгосрочное и плодотворное сотрудничество с командой профессиональных менеджеров Royal Partners.

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/alfaleads_logo.svg

Мы сотрудничаем с Royal Partners уже более трех лет, поэтому с уверенностью можем порекомендовать эту компанию как надежного партнера. Здесь создают топовые продукты с хорошим конвертом и придают огромное значение качеству. Благодаря пунктуальности и моментальной реакции на все наши запросы с командой Royal Partners приятно и легко работать. Благодарим вас и надеемся на столь же успешное сотрудничество в дальнейшем!

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/cpa-bro-1.png

Royal Partners – исторически наш первый российский рекламодатель в рамках сотрудничества платформы CPA BRO с продуктовыми партнерками. Линия совместной работы наших компаний основана в первую очередь на открытости и взаимоуважении в партнерстве и отличается не только профессиональной, деловой, но и дружественной атмосферой. Союз с командой Royal Partners для нас – большой опыт, синергия качественного партнерского трафика и сильной продуктовой воронки, результатом которой стали стабильные и эффективные взаимоотношения на годы. CPA BRO рада быть частью истории брендов Royal Partners. ROX, FRESH и SOL – флагманские продукты для нас на рынке России и СНГ, а в перспективе и на бурж-маркетах. С любовью, самая женская партнерская сеть CPA BRO )

https://royalpartners1.club/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/71263f84-568b-4101-9403-8da6b340f19a-1.png

Работать с партнерской программой RoyalPartners – одно удовольствие. Ее надежные и проверенные бренды имеют высокую конверсию и отличаются оригинальностью в продвижении на рынке и маркетинге в целом. Мы рекомендуем эту компанию всем, кто ищет партнерскую программу с отличными брендами для максимальной выгоды для вашего бизнеса.